Open Today:10:00 AM-12:00 AM

+971 45578335

Nearest Parking:North

Mediterranean Kitchen

Showcasing over 60 mouth-watering dishes inspired by the rich and vibrant food culture of the countries that surround the Mediterranean Sea, Mediterranean Kitchen is set to become one of Dubai’s favourite dining destinations. 
 
The exciting menu features international dishes - entrées, mains as well as hot and cold tapas-style sharing plates. With fresh ingredients sourced locally, as well seasonal imports from the Med, there is a guarantee of a truly authentic taste.  
 
Appetising breakfast, lunch and dinner options will be freshly prepared on the premises.


Related brands

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

مفتوح الأن:10:00 ص-10:00 م

+971 45578335

ميديتيرينين كيتشن

"المطبخ الشرق أوسطي" هو اسم على مُسمى؛ فهذا المطعم الذي يتوقع أن يصبح من الوجهات المفضلة في دبي يقدم ما يزيد على 60 طبق مستوحى من المطبخ الشرق أوسطي والنكهات والثقافات الغنية التي تتميز بها الدول المحيطة بالبحر الأبيض المتوسط. 

تضم قائمة الطعام تشكيلة كبيرة من الأطباق العالمية بما في ذلك المقبلات والأطباق الرئيسية ووجبات المشاركة التي تقدم بأسلوب المقبلات الساخنة والباردة. وبفضل الاعتماد على المكونات المحلية الطازجة وغيرها من العناصر الموسمية المستوردة من منطقة البحر المتوسط، ستحصل بالتأكيد على الطعم الشرق أوسطي الأصيل.

يُقدم المطعم خيارات شهية من وجبات الإفطار والغداء والعشاء التي يتم تحضيرها عند الطلب. 

 


العلامات التجارية

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق