Rove La Mer

Open Today:12:00 AM-12:00 AM

+971 45619999

Rove La Mer

Located at the heart of Dubai’s coolest ‘playcation’ spot, La Mer by Meraas, the hotel surroundings are loaded with interactive art, contemporary culinary concepts, adventure waterparks and sandy sun-downers. Those visit the rest of the city will revel in its close proximity to Dubai’s major city attractions, including Downtown Dubai and The Dubai Mall.

Rove La Mer Beach boasts a total of 366 rooms with interconnecting options available that are perfect for friends and families that travel together. Guests can rise and shine to the glistening Arabian Gulf in a Rover Room with sea view, or inspiring cityscapes reminiscent of the adventures that lay ahead. Juliette balconies are available across all rooms adding to the comfort of space the 23 sqm provides.

Rove’s fuss-free budget conscious ethos means that guests have access to a self-service Laundromat and luggage storage rooms around the clock, whilst providing the beach-front bonus of a sea-view pool, sun deck, 24hr gym and an outdoor terrace for #refuelling with beach front bites and signature thirst quenchers.



Current Offer:


Stay at the beach from AED 410

Book your stay at the new Rove La Mer Beach from just AED 410/night and enjoy dining and watersports discounts at selected outlets around La Mer. T&C apply.


Terms & Conditions:

The rate is subject to 10% Service charge, 7% Municipality fee and 5% VAT. AED 10 Tourism Dirham Fee per bedroom per night to be paid at the Hotel.

No cancellation charge applies 24 Hours prior to arrival. Beyond that time, the first night will be charged.

Benefits are subject to change. Please verify with the Hotel at time of arrival.


X

La Mer Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

استكشف قلب لا مير

مفتوح اليوم:12:00 ص-12:00 ص

+971 45619999

روڤ لا مير

يتميز محيط الفندق، بموقعه في قلب أروع منطقة "للاستمتاع والترفيه" في دبي، لا مير من مراس، بالفن التفاعلي ومفاهيم الطهي المعاصرة والحدائق المائية المليئة بالمغامرات ومتنزهات غروب الشمس الرملية. ويستمتع أولئك الذين يزورون بقية أنحاء المدينة بقربها من معالم الجذب الرئيسية في دبي، بما في ذلك وسط مدينة دبي ودبي مول.

ويضم شاطئ روڤ لا مير 366 غرفة إجمالاً مع توافر غرف متصلة التي تعد مثالية للأصدقاء والعائلات الذين يسافرون معاً. ويمكن للنزلاء الاستيقاظ والنهوض على أجواء الخليج العربي المتلألئ من داخل غرفة روڤر المطلة على البحر أو مناظر المدينة الساحرة التي تذكرهم بالمغامرات التي تنتظرهم. تتوافر شرفات جولييت في جميع الغرف مما يزيد من الراحة التي توفرها المساحة البالغة 23 متراً مربعاً.

وتشير قيم روڤ الخالية من الإزعاج والملائمة للميزانية إلى أن النزلاء يمكنهم الوصول إلى مغسلة الخدمة الذاتية وغرف تخزين الأمتعة على مدار الساعة، مع تقديم هدية وهي غرفة مع اطلالة مواجهة للشاطئ تتمثل في مسبح مُطل على البحر ومقاعد للاستلقاء تحت الشمس وصالة ألعاب رياضية مفتوحة على مدار الساعة وشرفة في الهواء الطلق #لاستعادة النشاط مع تناول الأطعمة والمشروبات المنعشة المميزة أمام الشاطئ.



العرض الحالي:


أقِم في ذا بيتش مقابل 410 درهم

احجز إقامتك في فندق روف لا مير الجديد ابتداءً من 410 في الليلة، واستمتع بعروض وخصومات على الطعام والرياضات المائية عند مطاعم ومحال مختارة في لا مير. تطبق الشروط والأحكام.


الشروط والأحكام:

تخضع هذه التعرفة لرسوم خدمات بقيمة 10%، و 7% رسوم بلدية، و5% ضريبة القيمة المضافة. يتم دفع رسم الدرهم السياحي في الفندق وقيمته 10 دراهم في الليلة لكل غرفة.

لا تنطبق رسوم إلغاء الحجز لغاية 24 ساعة قبل الوصول. بعد ذلك الوقت، سيتوجب دفع مقابل الليلة الأولى.

قد تخضع هذه الاستحقاقات للتغيير. يرجى التأكد منها عند الوصول إلى الفندق.


X

تستخدم لا مير ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق