Venue:La Mer

Release your inner virtual egg-catcher and enjoy Spring sunshine at La Mer this weekend

25 Apr, 2019
28 Apr, 2019

Catch as many eggs as you can in an egg-static Virtual Reality concept to win Meraas Gift Cards

Think you could catch some eggs in a basket? Sounds simple enough. And with the added incentive of grabbing yourself a bunch of egg-citing Meraas Gift Cards, give your competitive side a chance to shine at La Mer from 25 to 28 April and take on the Virtual Reality (VR) egg-catching challenge. 

It’s sure to make for an egg-cellent day out with family and friends in the last days of Spring. All terrible egg puns intended.  

The rules are simple: catch eggs in a basket as they slide and shoot out at all angles. You earn points for each egg you catch, and you can bag bonus points and time, if you’re quick enough to catch the golden egg. 

The 90-second game holds a host of surprises and hidden elements, and features three difficulty settings, so even VR beginners can get involved. To be part of the action, you have to spend a minimum of AED150 at La Mer to play the game.

What’s more, kids who achieve the highest score on each day will receive a Meraas Gift Card worth AED200.

And don’t forget to get on board with La Mer’s Beach Goers programme. Rent a sunbed or a day room and receive up to 20 per cent discounts on the same day from over 40 participating restaurants, cafés and shops, including Aghatti, Steakanji, Miyabi, Amorino, ZouZou, Trina Turk, Pain de Sucre, SunEye, shaymartian and many more!

Event: Egg-static Virtual Reality Experience 

Date: 25-28 April 

Time: 4pm-10pm

Location: La Mer Central, next to Hamac
 


Similar Events

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

المكان:لا مير

عيشوا الأجواء الربيعية الرائعة مع التجارب الممتعة في "لا مير"

25 أبريل, 2019
28 أبريل, 2019

اجمعوا أكبر عدد ممكن من البيض من خلال لعبة الواقع الافتراضي المثيرة للفوز ببطاقات هدايا مِراس

تدعوكم "لا مير"، الوجهة الشاطئية عالمية المستوى من "مِراس"، لقضاء أمتع الأوقات على مدى 3 أيام بدءاً من 25 حتى 28 أبريل مع لعبة تجميع البيض عبر تجربة واقع افتراضي حافلة بالمرح والإثارة، وهي فرصة رائعة للاستمتاع بالأجواء الربيعية مع العائلة والأصدقاء. 

وتعتمد اللعبة على مفهوم بسيط، حيث ينبغي عليكم تجميع البيض في السلة أثناء تدحرجه، وكسب النقاط عن كل بيضة تلتقطونها، مع نقاط مكافآت ووقت إضافي إذا كانت لديكم المهارة لالتقاط البيضات الذهبية الخاصة. 

وتشتمل اللعبة التي تدوم لـ 90 ثانية على الكثير من عناصر المفاجأة الخفية، وتتوزع على ثلاث مستويات من الصعوبة، ما سيوفر لجميع الزوار"لا مير"، وحتى المبتدئين في استخدام تقنيات الواقع الافتراضي، فرصة الاستمتاع بالكثير من المرح. ويمكن المشاركة في اللعبة عند إنفاق 150 درهم إماراتي، فما فوق في الوجهة. 

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيحظى الأطفال الذين سينجحون بتسجيل أكبر عدد من النقاط ببطاقة هدايا مِراس بقيمة 200 درهم.

ولا تنسوا الاستفادة من برنامج رواد الشاطئ (Beach Goers) من "لا مير". استئجروا كرسي شمس أو غرفة نهارية واحصلوا على خصم بقيمة 20% في اليوم نفسه لدى أكثر من 40 مطعماً ومقهى، بما في ذلك أغاتي، ستيكانجي، ميابي، أمورينو، زوزو، ترينا تيرك، بان دو سوكر، صن آي، شايمارتيان، والعديد غيرهم. 

الفعالية: تجربة واقع افتراضي

التاريخ: 25-28 أبريل

الزمان: 4:00 عصراً – 10:00 ليلاً

المكان: لا ميرا سنترال، بالقرب من هاماك
 


Similar Events

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق