Venue:La Mer

This DSF, Getting into the rhythm starts here

26 Dec
02 Feb

Every weekend from 26 December 2018 to 2 February 2019, scintillating firework displays will illuminate the skies at La Mer on Thursdays and Fridays at 9pm. A stunning fire show that includes fire dancers, twirlers and breathers promises to captivate children and grown-ups alike every Thursday to Saturday at 9:30pm.

The destination will transform into an open-air stage, with two DJs taking over La Mer North and La Mer South with their catchy tunes. The free-to-attend entertainment programme will also feature roaming entertainment including LED drummers, water paint drummers, African drummers and break dancers every weekend.

Visitors can look forward to a live Water Ski Show at La Mer North and South, set to run for ten days from 28 December ‘18 to 6 January ’19, 4 shows of 30 mins from 1:30pm to 4:30pm.
Every spend of AED200 at any outlet at La Mer and other Meraas destinations will earn shoppers an opportunity to enter weekly draws to win a total of AED 1 Million worth of Meraas Gift Cards and unlock the doors to a world of unmatched lifestyle experiences across Dubai. Shoppers can enter the draw at the information hub or at the Sea breeze kiosks in La Mer North & South.

And while parents make the most of the amazing deals on offers, children can learn to make their favorite instruments at the dedicated arts and crafts zone. Little guests from 4 years old and above can enjoy the workshops daily. Kids will also be able to enjoy group drumming sessions every weekend 3 times a day.

Click HERE to view the Spend & Win promotion's Terms and Conditions



Similar Events

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

المكان:لا مير

التناغم يبدأ هنا خلال مهرجان دبي للتسوق

26 ديسمبر
02 فبراير

في نهاية كل أسبوع من 26 ديسمبر 2018 إلى 2 فبراير 2019، ستضيء الألعاب النارية المتألقة سماء لا مير أيام الخميس والجمعة في الساعة 9 مساءً. يُعد عرض النار المذهل الذي يشمل راقصي النار ، والدوائر ، والتنفس ، يأسر الأطفال والكبار على حد سواء من الخميس إلى السبت في تمام الساعة 9:30 مساءً.

ستتحول الوجهة إلى مسرح في الهواء الطلق، مع اثنين من دي جي يستحوذان على La Mer North و La Mer South مع نغماتهما الجذابة. كما سيشهد البرنامج الترفيهي المجاني ميزة الترفيه التجوال ، بما في ذلك قارعي الطبول LED ، قارعي طلاء الماء، قارعي الطبول الأفارقة والراقصين في كل عطلة نهاية أسبوع.

يمكن للزوار التطلع إلى عرض التزلج على الماء في لا مير الشمالية والجنوبية، على أن يستمر لمدة عشرة أيام من 28 ديسمبر "18 إلى 6 يناير"19 ، 4 عروض من 30 دقيقة من 1:30 مساء إلى 4:30 مساء.
أيضا، عند الإنفاق بقيمة 200 درهم* في أي منفذ في لامير ووجهات مراس الأخرى، سيكسب المتسوقين فرصة للدخول في سحوبات أسبوعية للحصول على مليون درهم من بطاقات هدايا مراس الذي سيفتح الأبواب لعالم من الخيارات التي لا مثيل لها في جميع أنحاء دبي.

وبينما يستفيد الآباء من العروض المدهشة في العروض ، يمكن للأطفال تعلم كيفية صنع أدواتهم المفضلة في منطقة الفنون والحرف اليدوية. يمكن للضيوف الصغار من عمر 4 سنوات فما فوق الاستمتاع بالورش يوميًا. سيتمكن الأطفال أيضًا من الاستمتاع بجلسات قرع الطبول الجماعية في نهاية كل أسبوع 3 مرات في اليوم.



Similar Events

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق