Events
Dec 17
Jan 30, 2021
Venue:
La Mer
Dine under the sparkle this Dubai Shopping Festival
Be transported to the glamour of Champs-Élysées, only at La Mer!

This Dubai Shopping Festival, La Mer, the world-class beachfront destination is set to add a brilliant sparkle to the celebrations with lights, entertainment and amazing shoreside experiences between 17 December and 30 January, ratcheting up the excitement for families and friends.

Take snaps under the Champs-Élysées lights: Adorned with 160 scintillating lights from the Champs-Élysées – one of the world’s most famous shopping avenues, known for its splendid vibes at this time of the year, the beach-front destination will be transformed to resemble the City of Lights – fashionable Paris. Illuminating palm trees and forming golden tunnels that are perfect for the ‘gram – you don’t have to worry for once about the best lighting for that selfie.

Bob your head to Buskers and Beats at La Mer: Catch South African born multi-talented singer Leone Murphy lighting up the stage with her soulful covers and original compositions that span a wide variety of musical styles every weekend between 4pm and 9pm. If you’re looking for something a bit more edgy and street, bob your head to the beats of viral international street percussionist, ‘Bucket Boy’ as he uses everyday items such as pots, pans and, as you may have guessed, buckets to present the grooviest, creative beats out there. Don’t miss the occasional wise cracks, stick flips and tricks he slips into his performances between 28 and 30 January 2021.

Feast on food from around the world: Check out the amazing deals from La Mer’s unmatched mix of dining outlets as you dig into cuisines from every corner of the globe. From succulent crab-and-lobster dishes from Aprons & Hammers, to award-winning cocktails at Masti, to scrumptious steaks from Argentina Grill, and fusion Emirati-Indian delights at Sikka Café, amongst so many more.

Visitors to the world-class beachfront destination can rest assured that all necessary measures are in place to make for a completely safe and comfortable dining, shopping and leisure experience.

Activity Schedule:

Activity

Time Date
Leone Murphy (Busker) 5pm - 5:20pm 7 - 9 January
Leone Murphy (Busker) 6pm - 6:20pm 14 -16 January
Leone Murphy (Busker) 8pm - 8:20pm
9pm - 9:20pm
21 - 23 January
The Bucket Boy 4pm - 4:20pm
6pm - 6:20pm
8pm - 8:20pm
9pm - 9:20pm
28 - 30 January

  • Saudi National Day

Stay Informed By Subscribing To La Mer Updates and get the latest news and announcements of what’s happening sent directly to you.

    Similar Events

    X

    Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

    Ok

الفعاليات
ديسمبر 17
يناير 30, 2021
الموقع:
لا مير
تذوّق أشهى الأطباق تحت السماء المتلألئة خلال مهرجان دبي للتسوّق
دع أجواء شارع شانزيليزيه الساحرة تغمرك، فقط في لا مير!

هذا العام، ستضفي وجهة لا مير العالمية بريقاً خاصاً على مهرجان دبي للتسوّق مع عروض ترفيهية وأضواء مبهرة وتجارب مذهلة على طول الشاطئ، من 17 ديسمبر إلى 30 يناير ، لتقدم أجواء مسلية وحماسية تعجب العائلة والأصدقاء.

التقط أجمل الصور تحت أضواء شارع شانزيليزيه المبهرة: مع 160 ضوء متلألئ يعكس روعة شارع شانزيليزيه، أحد أشهر شوارع التسوق في العالم والذي يشتهر بمناظره الرائعة في هذا الوقت من السنة، سيتم تحويل الوجهة الأمامية لشاطئ لا مير إلى بقعة من مدينة الأنوار، باريس. أشجار نخيل مزينة بالأضواء وأنفاق ذهبية مثالية ستجعل من لا مير المكان المثالي لالتقاط أجمل الصور للإنستغرام، مع إنارة آسرة تزيد إشراقتك إشراقاً في كل صورة.

استمتع بإيقاعات الموسيقيين الجوالة في لا مير: لا تفوّت فرصة الاستماع إلى المغنية ليون ميرفي من جنوب أفريقيا، صاحبة الموهبة الاستثنائية، التي ستشعل المسرح بأنماط موسيقية متنوعة مع مجموعة من الأغاني المشهورة وباقة من أغانيها الخاصة، كل نهاية أسبوع بين الساعة 4 و9 مساءً. أما إذا كنت تفضل الموسيقى العصرية ذات الطابع الشعبي، فيمكنك الاستمتاع بموسيقى "باكيت بوي"، عازف الإيقاع العالمي الذي اشتهر بعزفه المباشر في الشوارع، حيث سيستخدم أغراض من حياتنا اليومية كالأوعية والقدور النحاسية والسطول، لتقديم أكثر الإيقاعات إبداعاً وتشويقاً في عروض لا تخلو من اللمسات البهلوانية والحماسية، من 28 إلى 30 يناير 2021.

تلذذ بأشهى الأطباق من حول العالم: تمتع بعروض مذهلة لباقة متميزة من أروع المطاعم في لا مير، واستكشف مأكولات ومذاقات من كل أنحاء العالم. أطباق السلطعون والكركند الشهية من أبرينس أند هامرز، وكوكتيلات حائزة على جوائز عالمية في ماستي، وشرائح اللحم الشهية من مطعم أرجانتينا جريل، ومزيج من روائع المطبخ الإماراتي الهندي في مقهى سيكا وغيرها الكثير بانتظارك.

يمكن لجميع زوار هذه الوجهة البحرية العالمية أن يطمئنوا إلى أنه قد تم الالتزام بجميع الإجراءات الضرورية واللازمة لضمان تجربة تسوق وترفيه وأكل آمنة ومريحة للغاية.

جدول النشاطات الترفيهية:

النشاط الترفيهي الوقت التاريخ
ليون ميرفي (المغنية الجوالة) 5:00 - 5:20 عصراً 7 - 9 يناير
ليون ميرفي (المغنية الجوالة)
6:00 - 6:20 مساءً 14 - 16 يناير
ليون ميرفي (المغنية الجوالة) 8:00 - 8:20 مساءً
9:00 - 9:20 مساءً
21 - 23 يناير
ذا باكيت بوي 4:00 - 4:20 عصراً
6:00 - 6:20 مساءً
8:00 - 8:20 مساءً
9:00 - 9:20 مساءً
28 -30 يناير

 

  • اليوم الوطني السعودي

ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والإعلانات من خلال الاشتراك في تحديثات لا مير.

    Similar Events

    X

    تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

    موافق